Baked Chai Doughnuts 🇬🇧

CARROT & CRUMB

If you’re someone who bakes often, then I’m sure that like me, you find yourself regularly acquiring masses of new baking equipment, obscure shaped tins and random bits and bobs that are just too cute not to buy.

I bought a doughnut pan online about a year ago after seeing the most beautifully decorated and perfectly round baked doughnuts all over my favourite blogs. I literally only used the pan once before it found itself relegated to the back of a cupboard. I was recently craving some fluffy homemade doughnuts but really didn’t have the time or energy to make a yeasted and fried batch. And to be honest, the thought of heating up a whole vat of oil wasn’t particularly appealing. But then I remembered my little treasure that had been hidden away and was waiting patiently to be used again.

donut12donut4donut11

I’m so glad that I dug it out because


View original post 536 mots de plus

Laisser un commentaire

