Chocolate Mint Brownie Ice Cream Sandwiches 🇬🇧

STRESSCAKE

1stack.lrg.IMG_6669

In my search this month of “food holidays” I learned, among other interesting facts, that today is National Chocolate Mint Day. Hooray! Who even knew we needed such a thing? The Chocolate Mint Council? The US Mint Growers? I’m baffled by how these things come to be and I spent many years in corporate advertising. I know more about promotion than the average Joe and I still can’t figure this one out. But if this means I can make chocolate mint ice cream to celebrate under the pretense of some nationally designated day, then damn straight I will. Why not? I’ll add it with National Cream Cheese Brownie Day to my list of important February days to remember. You should too. Put that into iCal right now so you don’t forget.

View original post 1 551 mots de plus

2 réflexions sur “Chocolate Mint Brownie Ice Cream Sandwiches 🇬🇧

Laisser un commentaire

